Trip Plan


Three years ago today I began my 2013 Road Trip back to New Hampshire …  Still haven’t made it as far north as Colebrook. Just look at that beauty! I wonder if those cabins are still there …

This picture is in Colebrook, New Hampshire, 1966.  I am not going as far north as this, but I plan on seeing some mountains just the same 🙂 So the trip is basically planned.  Leaving home July 1s…

Source: Trip Plan

Click here for the feed for more posts about the 2013 Road Trip.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

