Vessels for the Master’s Use {454/612}


DSCN8744

June 30

Daily Proverb

Say not, I will do so to him as he hath done to me;

I will render to the man according to his work.

Proverbs 24:29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Psalm 77

Romans

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #454

Jesus Loves Me

Jesus loves me! this I know, for the Bible tells me so; Little ones to Him belong; They are weak, but He is strong.

Jesus loves me! loves me still, tho’ I’m very weak and ill; That I might from sin be free, bled and died upon the tree.

Jesus loves me! He who died, Heaven’s gate to open wide; He will wash away my sin, let His little child come in.

Jesus loves me! He will say close beside me all the way; Thou hast bled and died for me, I will henceforth live for Thee.

Chorus:  Yes, Jesus loves me! Yes, Jesus loves me! Yes, Jesus loves me! The Bible tells me so.

Words:  Hannah B. Warner, alt.

Music:  Wm. B. Bradbury

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

