Vessels for the Master’s Use {450/612}


DSCN8724

June 25

Daily Proverb

But to those who rebuke him shall be delight,

and a good blessing shall come upon them.

Proverbs 24:25

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Psalm 75

Romans

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #450

My Hope Is in Thee

My hope, blessed Jesus, is anchored in Thee, Thy righteousness only now covereth me, Thy blood, shed on Calvary, now is my plea; My hope, my hope is in Thee.

I stand on the Rock that no tempest can shake, and life from Thy hands every moment I take, Thy love will endure when all others forsake; My hope, my hope is in Thee.

My hope for eternity rests in Thy hand, my heart deeply longs for that fair better land, where one day complete in Thyself I shall stand; My hope, my hope is in Thee.

Chorus:  Wonderful Saviour, all glory to Thee!  In Thee is salvation so full and so free; I’ll shout forth Thy praises thro’ all eternity; My Saviour, My Saviour, my hope is in Thee, my hope is in Thee.

Words:  Avis M. Christiansen

Music:  George S. Schuler

Copyright, 1925, Renewal, 1953 by Geo. S. Schuler Assigned to the Rodeheaver Co. International copyright secured. Used by permission.

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

