Vessels for the Master’s Use {440/612}


DSCN8694

June 14

Daily Proverb

Lay not wait, O wicked man, against the dwelling of the righteous;

spoil not his resting place.

Proverbs 24:15

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

2 Chronicles 21

Psalm 70

Romans

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #440

Hide Me

Hide me, O my Savior, hide me in Thy holy place; Resting there beneath Thy glory, O let me see Thy face.

Hide me, when the storm is raging o’er life’s troubled sea; Like a dove on ocean’s billows, O let me fly to Thee.

Hide me, when my heart is breaking with its weight of woe;  When in tears I seek the comfort Thou canst alone bestow.

Chorus:  Hide me, hide me, O blessed Savior, hide me; O Savior, keep me safely, O Lord, with Thee.

Words:  Fanny J. Crosby

Music:  W. H. Doane

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

