Vessels for the Master’s Use {389/612}


DSCN8621

April 15

Daily Proverb

Remove not the ancient landmark,

which thy fathers have set.

Proverbs 22:28

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Psalm 44

1 & 2 Corinthians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #389

Count Me

When you count the ones who love the Lord, count me, count me; When you count up those who trust His Word, count me, count me.

When you count up those who’re saved by grace, count me, count me;  Who have found in Christ a hiding place, count me, count me.

When you count up those who do the right, count me, count me;  Who are walking in the Gospel light, count me, count me.

When you count up those who forward press, count me, count me;  Who shall gain the crown of righteousness, count me, count me.

Chorus:  Count me with the children of the heav’nly King; count me with the servants who would service bring;  Count me with the ransomed who His praises sing; count me, count me.

Words:  W. C. Poole

Music:  Haldor Lillenas

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

