How to Improve Your Twitter Engagement .. or Not {social media}


How to Improve Your Twitter Engagement .. or Not {social media}  is a rant an experiment in social media engagement ..

The more I do, the less I can do …

How to use Twitter Analytics to Improve Your Engagement

I’m trying to pin a post from Social Media Examiner, okay?  The picture on the post won’t show up when I try to pin .. huh?  It’s about Twitter, so I guess that’s the problem, but I thought social media was social media ..

So, I saved the pic to my desktop, and I tweeted it.  Thought I could pin from my tweet .. I know I’ve done it before, but no ..

So I’ve embedded the tweet here on my blog, in hopes that I can pin it from here.  What do you think the chances of that are?

Of course, I have to add the link to the post on Social Media Examiner — ha!  Maybe not .. maybe I should join the elusives in their stumbling block party ..  nah, that would be very unsocial of me.

Here’s the link:  How to Use Twitter Analytics to Improve Your Engagement by Marcus Guido @JustAGuido  on Social Media Examiner @SMExaminer

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

