Vessels for the Master’s Use {382/612}


DSCN8596

April 7

Daily Proverb

 That I might make thee know the certainty of the words of truth,

that thou mightest answer the words of truth

to those who send unto thee?

Proverbs 22:21

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

2 Samuel 24

Psalm 41

1&2 Corinthians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #382

Whiter Than Snow

Lord Jesus, I long to be perfectly whole; I want Thee for ever to live in my soul; Break down every idol, cast out every foe; now wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.

Lord Jesus, look down from Thy throne in the skies, and help me to make a complete sacrifice; I give up myself, and whatever I know; now wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.

Lord Jesus, for this I most humbly entreat, I wait, blessed Lord, at Thy crucified feet; By faith, for my cleansing, I see Thy blood flow; now wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.

Lord Jesus, Thou see-est I patiently wait, come now, and within me a new heart create; To those who have sought Thee, Thou never saidst No; now wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.

Chorus:  Whiter than snow, yes, whiter than snow; now wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.

Words:  James Nicholson

Music:  William G. Fischer

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

