Vessels for the Master’s Use {376/612}


DSCN7129

March 31

Daily Proverb

Foolishness is bound in the heart of a child,

but the rod of correction shall drive it far from him.

Proverbs 22:15

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

2 Samuel 19

Psalm 38

1 & 2 Corinthians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #376

  Glory to His Name

Down at the cross where my Saviour died, down where for cleansing from sin I cried, there to my heart was the blood applied;  Glory to His name.

I am so wondrously saved from sin, Jesus so sweetly abides within, there at the cross where He took me in;  Glory to His name.

Oh, precious fountain that saves from sin, I am so glad I have entered in;  there Jesus saves me and keeps me clean;  Glory to His name.

Come to this fountain so rich and sweet;  cast thy poor soul at the Saviour’s feet;  plunge in today, and be made complete;  Glory to His name.

Chorus:  Glory to His name, Glory to His name;  There to my heart was the blood applied;  Glory to His name.

Words:  Rev. E. A. Hoffman

Music:  Rev. J. H. Stockton

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

