Vessels for the Master’s Use {371/612}


DSCN7122

March 25

Daily Proverb

Cast out the scoffer, and contention shall go out;

yea, strife and reproach shall cease.

Proverbs 22:10

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

2 Samuel 15   

Psalm 36

1 & 2 Corinthians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #371

  Open My Eyes That I May See

Open my eyes, that I may see glimpses of truth Thou hast for me;  place in my hands the wonderful key that shall unclasp, and set me free.  Silently now I wait for Thee, ready, my God, Thy will to see;  open my eyes, illumine me, Spirit divine!

Open my ears, that I may hear voices of truth Thou sendest clear;  and while the wave-notes fall on my ear, everything false will disappear.  Silently now I wait for Thee, ready, my God, Thy will to see;  open my ears, illumine me, Spirit divine!

Open my mouth, and let me bear gladly the warm truth everywhere;  Open my heart, and let me prepare love with Thy children thus to share.  Silently now I wait for Thee, ready, my God, Thy will to see;  open my heart, illumine me, Spirit divine!

Words:  C. H. S.

Music:  Chas. H. Scott

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

