Vessels for the Master’s Use {357/612}


DSCN7084

March 9

Daily Proverb

The sacrifice of the wicked is an abomination;

how much more, when he bringeth it with a wicked mind!

Proverbs 21:27

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

2 Samuel 5:1-10

Psalm 29

1 & 2 Corinthians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #357

 He Cares for Me

How strong and sweet my Father’s care, that round about me, like the air, is with me always, ev’rywhere!  He cares for me.

The tho’t great wonder with it brings, my cares are all such little things, But to the truth my glad heart clings, He cares for me.

O keep me ever in Thy love, Dear Father, watching from above, And as thru life my steps shall move, O care for me.

Words:  Anonymous

Music:  J. R. Murray

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

