Vessels for the Master’s Use {355/612}


DSCN7082

March 7

Daily Proverb

The desire of the slothful killeth him;

for his hands refuse to labor.

Proverbs 21:25

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

1 Chronicles 9

Psalm 28

1 & 2 Corinthians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #355

I Owe Everything to Jesus

There’s a Friend above all others, Jesus, Son of God is He;  His is love beyond a brother’s, greater love there could not be.

‘Tis eternal life to know Him, for He died my soul to save;  I can’t pay the debt I owe Him, but my service He shall have.

All your sins will be forgiven, trust His pow’r to make you whole;  Backward will your foes be driven by the Captain of your soul.

Chorus:  I owe everything to Jesus, all I am or hope to be;  Every need He will provide, and He keeps me satisfied, I owe everything to Him.

Words:  Leonard Cecil Barnett

Music:  Harry Dixon Loes

Copyright, 1943 by Singspiration, Inc.  All rights reserved.

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

3 thoughts on “Vessels for the Master’s Use {355/612}

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

