Vessels for the Master’s Use {348/612}


DSCN7070

February 27

Daily Proverb

The wicked shall be a ransom for the righteous,

and the transgressor for the upright.

Proverbs 21:18

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Psalm 24

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #348

I Surrender All

All to Jesus I surrender, all to Him I feely give;  I will ever love and trust Him, in His presence daily live.

All to Jesus I surrender, humbly at His feet I bow, Worldly pleasures all forsaken, take me, Jesus, take me now.

All to Jesus, I surrender, make me, Savior, wholly Thine;  Let me feel the Holy Spirit, truly know that Thou art mine.

All to Jesus, I surrender, Lord, I give myself to Thee;  Fill me with Thy love and power, let Thy blessing fall on me.

Chorus:  I surrender all, I surrender all.  All to Thee, my blessed Savior, I surrender all.

Words:  J. W. Van DeVenter

Music:  W. S. Weeden

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

