Vessels for the Master’s Use {297/300}


DSCN0462

December 30

Daily Proverb

An ungodly witness scoffeth at justice,

and the mouth of the wicked devoureth iniquity.

Proverbs 19:28

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Psalm 149

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #297

Joy Unspeakable

I have found His grace is all complete, He supplieth ev’ry need;  While I sit and learn at Jesus’ feet, I am free, yes, free indeed.

I have found the pleasure I once craved, it is joy and peace within;  What a wondrous blessing!  I am saved from the awful gulf of sin.

I have found that hope so bright and clear, living in the realm of grace;  Oh, the Savior’s presence is so near, I can see His smiling face.

I have found the joy no tongue can tell, how its waves of glory roll!  It is like a great overflowing well, springing up within my soul.

Chorus:  It is joy unspeakable and full of glory, full of glory, full of glory;  It is joy unspeakable and full of glory, Oh, the half has never yet been told.

Words:  B. E. W.

Music:  B. E. Warren

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

