Vessels for the Master’s Use {292/300}


DSCN0456

December 24

Daily Proverb

  The fear of the LORD tendeth to life,

and he who hath it shall abide satisfied;

he shall not be visited with evil.

Proverbs 19:23

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Psalm 146

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #292

I’m Happy In Jesus Today

I have a friend whose life is sweet to me, I’m happy in Jesus today; His blood doth keep me clean and make me free, I’m happy in Jesus today.

He bore my burdens all upon the tree, I’m happy in Jesus today;  His precious life He gave to pardon me, I’m happy in Jesus today.

His grace to me grows sweeter ev’ry day, I’m happy in Jesus today;  It helps to keep me from the evil way, I’m happy in Jesus today.

Chorus:  I’m happy in Jesus today, I’m happy in Jesus today;  For Jesus goes with me all the way, I’m happy in Jesus today.

Words:  C. Houston Greene

Music:  C. Wesley Hicks

Copyright 1951 by Singspiration, Inc.  All rights reserved.

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

