Vessels for the Master’s Use {279/300}


DSCN0416

December 9

Daily Proverb

  Delight is not fitting for a fool;

much less, for a servant to have rule over princes.

Proverbs 19:10

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Psalm 140

1,2,3 John

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #279

Since I Have Been Redeemed

I have a song I love to sing, since I have been redeemed, Of my Redeemer, Savior, King, since I have been redeemed.

I have a Christ that satisfies, since I have been redeemed, To do His will my highest prize, since I have been redeemed.

I have a witness bright and clear, since I have been redeemed, Dispelling ev’ry doubt and fear, since I have been redeemed.

I have a home prepared for me, since I have been redeemed, Where I shall dwell eternally, since I have been redeemed.

Chorus:  Since I have been redeemed, since I have been redeemed, I will glory in His name;  Since I have been redeemed, I will glory in my Savior’s name.

Words: E. O. E.

Music:  E. O. Excell

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

