Vessels for the Master’s Use {276/300}


DSCN0413

December 5

Daily Proverb

  All the brethren of the poor do hate him.  

How much more do his friends go far from him!  

He pursueth them with words, yet they are lacking to him.

Proverbs 19:7

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Psalm 138

2 Peter; Jude

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #276

Redeemed

Redeemed, how I love to proclaim it!  Redeemed by the blood of the Lamb;  Redeemed thro’ His infinite mercy, His child, and forever, I am.

Redeemed and so happy in Jesus, no language my rapture can tell;  I know that the light of His presence with me doth continually dwell.

I think of my blessed Redeemer, I think of Him all the day long;  I sing, for I cannot be silent;  His love is the theme of my song.

I know I shall see in His beauty the King in whose law I delight;  Who lovingly guardeth my footsteps, and giveth me songs in the night.

Chorus:  Redeemed, redeemed, redeemed by the blood of the Lamb;  Redeemed, redeemed, His child, and forever, I am.

Words:  Fanny J. Crosby

Music:  Wm. J. Kirkpatrick

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

