Vessels for the Master’s Use {274/300}


DSCN0405

December 3

Daily Proverb

 A false witness shall not be unpunished,

and he that speaketh lies shall not escape.

Proverbs 19:5

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Psalm 137

2 Peter; Jude

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #274

I Belong to the King

I belong to the King, I’m a child of His love, I shall dwell in His palace so fair;  For He tells of its bliss in yon heaven above, and His children in splendor shall share.

I belong to the King, and He loves me I know, for His mercy and kindness, so free, are unceasingly mine, wheresoever I go, and my refuge unfailing is He.

I belong to the King, and His promise is sure, that we all shall be gathered at last in His kingdom above, by life’s waters so pure, when this life with its trials is past.

Chorus:  I belong to the King, I’m a child of His love, and He never forsaketh His own;  He will call me some day to His palace above, I shall dwell by His glorified throne.

Words:  Ida L. Reed

Music:  Maurice A. Clifton

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

