Vessels for the Master’s Use {259/300}


DSCN0378

November 16

Daily Proverb

  The spirit of a man will sustain his infirmity;

but a wounded spirit, who can bear?

Proverbs 18:14

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Judges 15

Psalm 130

2 Timothy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #259

He’s a Wonderful Saviour to Me

I was lost in sin but Jesus rescued me, He’s a wonderful Savior to me;  I was bound by fear but Jesus set me free, He’s a wonderful Savior to me.

He’s a Frened so true, so patient and so kind, He’s a wonderful Savior to me;  Everything I need in Him I always find, He’s a wonderful Savior to me.

He is always near to comfort and to cheer, He’s a wonderful Savior to me;  He forgives my sins, He dies my ev’ry tear, He’s a wonderful Savior to me.

Dearer grows the love of Jesus day by day, He’s a wonderful Savior to me;  Sweeter is His grace while pressing on my way, He’s a wonderful Savior to me.

Chorus:  For He’s a wonderful Savior to me, He’s a wonderful Savior to me;  I was lost in sin, but Jesus took me in, He’s a wonderful Savior to me.

Words:  Virgil P. Brock

Music:  Blanche Kerr Brock

Copyright, 1946, Renewal.   The Rodeheaver Co., Owner.  Used by permission.

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

2 thoughts on “Vessels for the Master’s Use {259/300}

  1. Karen says:

    What a beautiful flower photograph and verse, Joyce! ♥ I need to get out and see if we have any roses I could photograph. I guess they are blooming now in some areas. So pretty 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

