Vessels for the Master’s Use {258/300}


DSCN0377

November 14

Daily Proverb

 He that answereth a matter before he heareth it,

it is folly and shame unto him.

Proverbs 18:13

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Psalm 129

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #258

He is So Precious to Me

So precious is Jesus, my Savior, my King, His praise all the day long with rapture I sing;  To Him in my weakness for strength I can cling, for He is so precious to me.

He stood at my heart’s door ‘mid sunshine and rain, and patiently waited an entrance to gain;  What shame that so long He entreated in vain, for He is so precious to me.

I stand on the mountain of blessing at last, no cloud in the heavens a shadow to cast;  His smile is upon me, the valley is past, for He is so precious to me.

I praise Him because He appointed a place where, some day, thro’ faith in His wonderful grace, I know I shall see Him, shall look on His face, for He is so precious to me.

Chorus:  For He is so precious to me, for He is so precious to me;  ‘Tis Heaven below my Redeemer to know, for He is so precious to me.  Amen.

Words:  C. H. G.

Music:  Chas. H. Gabriel

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

