Vessels for the Master’s Use {256/300}


DSCN0373

November 12

Daily Proverb

  The rich man’s wealth is his strong city,

and as an high wall in his own conceit.

Proverbs 18:11

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Judges 13

Psalm 128

2 Timothy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #256

He Included Me

I am so happy in Christ today, that I go singing along my way;  Yes, I’m so happy to know and say, “Jesus included me too.”

Gladly I read, “Whosoever may come to the fountain of life today;”  But when I read it  I always say, “Jesus included me too.”

Ever God’s Spirit is saying, “Come!” hear the Bride saying, “No longer roam;”  But I am sure while they’re calling home, Jesus included me too.

“Freely come drink,” words the soul to thrill!  O with what joy they my heart do fill!  For when He said, “Whosoever will,”  Jesus included me too.

Chorus:  Jesus included me, yes, He included me,  When the Lord said “Whosoever,” He included me;  Jesus included me, yes, He included me, When the Lord said “Whosoever,” He included me. Amen.

Words:  Rev. J. Oatman, Jr.

Music:  Hamp Sewell

Copyright, 1942, Renewal.  John T. Benson, Jr., Owner.  Used by permission.

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

