Vessels for the Master’s Use {254/300}


DSCN0368

November 10

Daily Proverb

 He also who is slothful in his work

is brother to him that is a great waster.

Proverbs 18:9

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Judges 11

Psalm 127

2 Timothy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #254

Pass Me Not

Pass me not, O gentle Saviour, hear my humble cry;  While on others Thou art calling, do not pass me by.

Let me at a throne of mercy find a sweet relief;  Kneeling there in deep contrition, help my unbelief.

Trusting only in Thy merit, would I seek Thy face;  Heal my wounded, broken spirit, save me by Thy grace.

Thou the Spring of all my comfort, more than life to me,  Whom have I on earth beside Thee?  Whom in heaven but Thee?

Chorus:  Saviour, Saviour, hear my humble cry;  While on others Thou art calling, do not pass me by.

Words:  Fanny J. Crosby

Music:  W. H. Doane

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

