Vessels for the Master’s Use {247/300}


DSCN0337

November 2

Daily Proverb

 A fool hath no delight in understanding,

but that his heart may discover itself.

Proverbs 18:2

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Judges 5

Psalm 124

Hebrews

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #247

The Old-Time Religion

It was good for our mothers, it was good for our mothers, it was good for our mothers, and it’s good enough for me.

It has saved our fathers, it has saved our fathers, it has saved our fathers, and it’s good enough for me.

Makes me love ev’rybody, makes me love ev’rybody, makes me love ev’rybody, and it’s good enough for me.

It will do when I am dying, it will do when I am dying, it will do when I am dying, and it’s good enough for me.

It will take us all to heaven, it will take us all to heaven, it will take us all to heaven, and it’s good enough for me.

Chorus:  ‘Tis the old-time religion, ‘Tis the old-time religion, ‘Tis the old-time religion, and it’s good enough for me.

Words:  No name

Music: No name

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

