Vessels for the Master’s Use {233/300}


Library garden Fairfax, Virginia

Library garden
Fairfax, Virginia

October 16

Daily Proverb

Why is there a price in the hand of a fool to get wisdom,

seeing he hath no heart to it?

Proverbs 17:16

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Joshua 18

Psalm 119:65-88

Hebrews

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #233

I Am Trusting Thee, Lord Jesus

I am trusting Thee, Lord Jesus!  Trusting only Thee!  Trusting Thee for full salvation, great and free.

I am trusting Thee, Lord Jesus!  At Thy feet I bow, For Thy grace and tender mercy, trusting now!

I am trusting Thee to guide me:  Thou alone shalt lead,  Ev’ry day and hour supplying all my need.

I am trusting Thee, Lord Jesus!  Never let me fall!  I am trusting Thee forever, and for all.

Words:  Frances R. Havergal

Music:  E. W. Bullinger

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

