Vessels for the Master’s Use {143/300}


DSCN8674

July 3

Daily Proverb

 The fear of the LORD is a fountain of life,

to depart from the snares of death.

Proverbs 14:27

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Numbers 13

Psalm 78

Romans

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #143

Even Me

Lord, I hear of show’rs of blessing Thou art scatt’ring full and free, show’rs the thirsty land refreshing;  Let some droppings fall on me.

Pass me not, O tender Savior!  Let me love and cling to Thee;  I am longing for Thy favor;  Whilst Thou’rt calling, O call me.

Pass me not, O mighty Spirit!  Thou canst make the blind to see;  Witnesser of Jesus’ merit, speak the word of pow’r to me.

Love of God, so pure and changeless;  Blood of Christ, so rich and free;  Grace of God, so strong and boundless;  Magnify them all in me.

Chorus:  Even me, even me, let Thy blessing fall on me.

Words: Mrs. Elizabeth Codner

Music: William B. Bradbury

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

