Vessels for the Master’s Use {141/300}


DSCN8669

July 1

Daily Proverb

 A true witness delivereth souls,

but a deceitful witness speaketh lies.

Proverbs 14:25

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Numbers 11

Psalm 77

Romans

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #141

Breathe On Me, Breath of God

Breathe on me, Breath of God, fill me with life anew, that I may love what Thou dost love, and do what Thou wouldst do.

Breathe on me, Breath of God, until my heart is pure, until with Thee I will one will, to do or to endure.

Breathe on me, Breath of God, till I am wholly Thine, till all this earthly part of me, glows with Thy fire divine.

Breath on me, Breath of God, so shall I never die, but live with Thee the perfect life of Thine eternity.  Amen.

Words: Edwin Hatch

Music: Robert Jackson

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

