Vessels for the Master’s Use {130/300}


DSCN8653

June 18

Daily Proverb

  The backslider in heart shall be filled with his own ways,

and a good man shall be satisfied from himself.

Proverbs 14:14

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Numbers 2

Psalm 71

Romans

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #130

Nothing But the Blood

What can wash away my sin?  What can make me whole again?  Nothing but the blood of Jesus.

For my pardon this I see;  For my cleansing, this my plea:  Nothing but the blood of Jesus.

Nothing can for sin atone;  Naught of good that I have done;  Nothing but the blood of Jesus.

This is all my hope and peace;  This is all my righteousness:  Nothing but the blood of Jesus.

Chorus:  Oh!  precious is the flow, that makes me white as snow;  No other fount I know, nothing but the blood of Jesus.

Words & Music:  Robert Lowry

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

