Vessels for the Master’s Use {116/300}


DSCN8633

June 2

Daily Proverb

 The righteous eateth to the satisfying of his soul,

but the belly of the wicked shall want .

Proverbs 13:25

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Leviticus 17

Psalm 64

Romans

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #116

What a Wonderful Savior!

Christ has for sin atonement made,  we are redeemed!  the price is paid!

I praise Him for the cleansing blood, that reconciled my soul to God.

He cleansed my heart from all its sin, and now He reigns and rules therein.

He gives me overcoming pow’r, and triumph in each trying hour.

To Him I’ve given all my heart, the world shall never share a part.

{NOTE: * in the middle and at the end of each line:  What a wonderful Savior!

Chorus:  What a wonderful Savior is Jesus, my Jesus!  What a wonderful Savior is Jesus, my Lord!

Words:  Elisha A. Hoffman

Music:  Elisha A. Hoffman

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

