Vessels for the Master’s Use {105/300}


DSCN8605

May 20

Daily Proverb

 The law of the wise is a fountain of life,

to depart from the snares of death.

Proverbs 13:14

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Leviticus 8

Psalm 59

Romans

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #105

Lord, I’m Coming Home

I’ve wandered far away from God, now I’m coming home;  The paths of sin too long I’ve trod, Lord, I’m coming home.

I’ve wasted many precious years, now I’m coming home;  I now repent with bitter tears, Lord, I’m coming home.

I’ve tired of sin and straying, Lord, now I’m coming home;  I’ll trust Thy love, believe Thy word, Lord, I’m coming home.

My soul is sick, my heart is sore, now I’m coming home;  My strength renew, my hope restore, Lord, I’m coming home.

Chorus:  Coming home, coming home, nevermore to roam,  Open wide Thine arms of love, Lord, I’m coming home.

Words:  W. J. K.

Music:  Wm. J. Kirkpatrick

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

2 thoughts on “Vessels for the Master’s Use {105/300}

  1. Karen says:

    Such pretty flowers, Joyce. Happy colors… 🙂

    And a very touching hymn ♥ “Coming home, coming home, nevermore to roam…” My heart’s prayer, nevermore to roam…

    Like

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

