Vessels for the Master’s Use {104/300}


DSCN8604

May 19

Daily Proverb

     Whoso despiseth the word shall be destroyed,

but he that feareth the commandment shall be rewarded.

Proverbs 13:13

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Leviticus 7

Psalm 58

Romans

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #104

Jesus Paid It All

I hear the Savior say,  “Thy strength indeed is small, child of weakness, watch and pray, find in Me thine all in all.”

Lord, now indeed I find Thy pow’r, and Thine alone, can change the leper’s spots, and melt the heart of stone.

For nothing good have I whereby Thy grace to claim–  I’ll wash my garments white in the blood of Calv’ry’s Lamb.

And when, before the throne, I stand in Him complete,  “Jesus died my soul to save,”  my lips shall still repeat.

Chorus:  Jesus paid it all, all to Him I owe;  Sin had left a crimson stain, He washed it white as snow.

Words:  Mrs. H. M. Hall

Music:  John T. Grape

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

