Vessels for the Master’s Use {100/300}


 

DSCN8820

May 14

Daily Proverb

  The light of the righteous rejoiceth,

but the lamp of the wicked shall be put out.

Proverbs 13:9

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Leviticus 4

Psalm 56

1 & 2 Corinthians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #100

 I Need Thee Every Hour

I need Thee every hour, most gracious Lord;  No tender voice like Thine can peace afford.

I need Thee every hour, stay Thou near by;  Temptations lose their power when Thou art nigh.

I need Thee every hour, in joy or pain;  Come quickly and abide, or life is vain.

I need Thee every hour, Most Holy One;  O make me Thine indeed, Thou blessed Son.

Chorus:  I need Thee, O, I need Thee;  Every hour I need Thee!  O bless me now, my Saviour, I come to Thee!

Words:  Mrs. Annie S. Hawks

Music:  Rev. Robert Lowry

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

2 thoughts on “Vessels for the Master’s Use {100/300}

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

