Vessels for the Master’s Use {77/300}


DSCN4745

April 17

Daily Proverb:

   A man shall be satisfied with good by the fruit of his mouth;

and the recompense of a man’s hands shall be rendered unto him.

Proverbs 12:14

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Exodus 25

Psalm 44

1 & 2 Corinthians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #77

I Love Him

Gone from my heart the world and all its charm;  Gone are my sins and all that would alarm;  Gone evermore, and by His grace I know the precious blood of Jesus cleanses white as snow.

Once I was lost upon the plains of sin;  Once was a slave to doubts and fears within;  Once was afraid to trust a loving God, but now my guilt is washed away in Jesus’ blood.

Once I was bound, but now I am set free;  Once I was blind, but now the light I see;  Once I was dead, but now in Christ I live, to tell the world the peace that He alone can give.

Chorus:  I love Him, I love Him, because He first loved me, and purchased my salvation on Calvary’s tree.

Words:  English Hymn Book

Music:  S. C. Foster

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

