Vessels for the Master’s Use {63/300}


La Jolla, CA

La Jolla, CA

April 1

Daily Proverb:

 Behold, the righteous shall be recompensed in the earth;

much more, the wicked and the sinner.

Proverbs 11:31

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Exodus 13

Psalm 38

1 & 2 Corinthians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #63

A Charge to Keep

 A charge to keep I have, a God to glorify;  Who gave His Son my soul to save, and fit it for the sky;

To serve the present age, my calling to fulfill,  O may it all my powers engage to do my Master’s will!

Arm me with jealous care, as in Thy sight to live; And O, Thy servant, Lord, prepare a strict account to give!

Words:   Charles Wesley

Music:  Lowell Mason

Copyright 1951.

Singspiration, Inc.

3 thoughts on “Vessels for the Master’s Use {63/300}

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

