Vessels for the Master’s Use {60/300}


DSCN4555

March 28

Daily Proverb:

 He  that trusteth in his riches shall fall,

but the righteous shall flourish like a branch .

Proverbs 11:28

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Psalm 36

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #60

Cleanse Me

Search me, O God, and know my heart today; try me, O Savior, know my thoughts, I pray; See if there be some wicked way in me:  cleanse me from ev’ry sin, and set me free.

I praise Thee, Lord, for cleansing me from sin:  fulfill Thy Word, and make me pure within;  Fill me with fire, where once I burned with shame:  grant my desire to magnify Thy name.

Lord, take my life, and make it wholly Thine:  fill my poor heart with Thy great love divine; Take all my will, my passion, self and pride; I now surrender:  Lord, in me abide.

O Holy Ghost, revival comes from Thee:  send a revival — start the work in me:  Thy Word declares Thou wilt supply our need: for blessing now, O Lord, I humbly plead.

Words:   Edwin Orr

Music:  Maori Melody by John McNeill

Copyright 1951.

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

