Vessels for the Master’s Use {56/300}


DSCN4551

March 24

Daily Proverb:

 There is he that scattereth, and yet increaseth;

and there is he that withholdeth more than is fitting, but it tendeth to poverty.

Proverbs 11:24

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Exodus 7

Psalm 34

1 & 2 Corinthians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #56

At the Foot of the Cross

I met Jesus at the foot of the cross when I was bound by sin;  Jesus met me, cleansed my heart of its dross, He gave sweet peace within…

I found pardon at the foot of the cross, forgiveness full and free;  Now I love Him only, all else is loss, His grace availed for me…

I met Jesus when I needed Him most, despair possessed my soul;  I was under condemnation and lost, when Jesus made me whole…

Chorus:  I met Jesus at the foot of the cross, I met Jesus at the foot of the cross; All my sins were washed away; sin’s dark night was turned into day when I met Jesus at the foot of the cross.

Words:   Robert Harkness

Music:  Robert Harkness

Copyright 1951.

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

