Vessels for the Master’s Use {40/300}


Crane's Beach, Ipswich, MA

Crane’s Beach, Ipswich, MA

March 5

Daily Proverb:

The righteous is delivered out of trouble,

and the wicked cometh in his stead.

Proverbs 11:8

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Genesis 44

Psalm 26

1 & 2 Thessalonians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #40

Wherever He Lead I’ll Go

“Take up thy cross and follow Me,”  I heard my Master say;  “I gave My life to ransom thee, surrender your all today.”

He drew me closer to His side, I sought HIs will to know,  And in that will I now abide, wherever He leads I’ll go.

It may be through the shadows dim, or o’er the stormy sea,  I take my cross and follow Him, wherever He leadeth me.

My heart, my life, my all I bring to Christ who loves me so;  He is my Master, Lord, and King, wherever He leads I’ll go.

Chorus:  Wherever He leads I’ll go, . . .  wherever He leads I’ll go, . . .  I’ll follow my Christ who loves me so, wherever He leads I’ll go.

Words:   B. B. McK.

Music:  B. B. McKinney

Copyright, 1937, by The Sunday School Board of the Southern Baptist Convention

Copyright 1951.

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

