Vessels for the Master’s Use {37/300}


Chesapeake Bay

Chesapeake Bay

March 2

Daily Proverb:

The righteousness of the perfect shall direct his way,

but the wicked shall fall by his own wickedness.

Proverbs 11:5

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Genesis 41

Psalm 25

1 & 2 Thessalonians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #37

Leaving It All With Jesus

My heart has come to the place of rest, leaving it all with Jesus;  The fear of death doth no more molest, I’m leaving it all with Jesus.

I’ve bro’t the guilt of my weary soul, leaving it all with Jesus;  I’ve bro’t not part of it, but the whole, I’m leaving it all with Jesus.

I’m walking safe in a path unknown, leaving it all with Jesus;  I find the path with His blessings strown, I’m leaving it all with Jesus.

O wounded soul, here is heav’nly balm, leaving it all with Jesus;  Then change thy moan to a joyous psalm, in leaving it all with Jesus.

Chorus:  Leaving it all with Jesus, leaving it all with Jesus;  My peace today, as on yesterday, is leaving it all with Jesus.

Words: James M. Gray

Music:  O. F. Pugh

Copyright 1951.

Singspiration, Inc.

One thought on “Vessels for the Master’s Use {37/300}

  1. thesilverofhisfining says:

    My apologies for the repeat photo(s) due to technical difficulties with my WordPress media library. The text of the post is done first and photos later, which means you may see the same photo (or no photo at all) this week or until this is resolved. The posts are up to date, just not the photos. ~Joyce

    Like

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

