Vessels for the Master’s Use {25/300}


DSCN2374 - Version 2

February 16

Daily Proverb:

As the whirlwind passeth, so is the wicked no more;

but the righteous is an everlasting foundation.

Proverbs 10:25

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Genesis 31

Psalm 19

1 & 2 Thessalonians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #25

He’ll Walk with Me All the Way

I know that my Saviour will never forsake, I know that my faith in Him never will shake; My journey a pathway of gladness He’ll make, He’ll walk with me all the way.

He’ll lead me in paths that are pleasant and green, and show me new glories, so long since unseen; His hand will I hold all secure and serene, He’ll walk with me all the way.

My eyes will new beauty and glory perceive, as daily His blessing life’s tangles unweave; I’ll hold to His hand and no more let Him leave; He’ll walk with me all the way.

Chorus:   He’ll walk with me all the way, He’ll walk with me all the way, He’ll help me o’er sin the victory to win, and walk with  me all the way.

Words: L. J. Williams

Music:  Chas. H. Gabriel

Copyright 1941, Renewal.  The Rodeheaver Co., owner.

Copyright 1951.

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

