Vessels for the Master’s Use {24/300}


DSCN7331

February 14

Daily Proverb:

The fear of the wicked, it shall come upon him;

but the desire of the righteous shall be granted.

Proverbs 10:24

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Psalm 18

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #24

I Will Praise Him

When I saw the cleansing fountain open wide for all my sin, I obeyed the Spirit’s wooing, when He said, Wilt thou be clean?

Tho’ the way seems straight and narrow, all I claimed was swept away; My ambitions, plans, and wishes, at my feet in ashes lay.

Then God’s fire upon the altar of my heart was set aflame; I shall never cease to praise Him, glory, glory to His name!

Blessed be the name of Jesus!  I’m so glad He took me in; He’s forgiven my transgressions, He has cleansed my heart from sin.

Glory, glory to the Father!  Glory, glory to the Son!  Glory, glory to the Spirit!  Glory to the Three in One!

Chorus:  I will praise Him!  I will praise Him!  Praise the Lamb for sinners slain; Give Him glory, all ye people, for His blood can wash away each stain.

Words: M. J. H.

Music:  Mrs. M. J. Harris

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

