Vessels for the Master’s Use {23/300}


Climbing Mt. Kearsage in New Hampshire

Climbing Mt. Kearsage in New Hampshire

February 13

Daily Proverb:

It is like sport to a fool to do mischief,

but a man of understanding hath wisdom.

Proverbs 10:23

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daily Bible Reading:

Genesis 30

Psalm 18

Galatians

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Inspiring Hymns #23

Anywhere With Jesus 

Anywhere with Jesus I can safely go; Anywhere He leads me in this world below; Anywhere without Him dearest joys would fade; Anywhere with Jesus I am not afraid.

Anywhere with Jesus I am not alone; Other friends may fail me, He is still my own; Tho’ His hand may lead me over dreary ways, Anywhere with Jesus is a house of praise.

Anywhere with Jesus over land and sea, Telling souls in darkness of salvation free; Ready as He summons me to go or stay, Anywhere with Jesus when He points the way.

Anywhere with Jesus I can go to sleep, When the dark’ning shadows round about me creep; Knowing I shall waken never more to roam, Anywhere with Jesus will be home, sweet home.

Chorus:  Anywhere!  anywhere!  Fear I cannot know; Anywhere with Jesus I can safely go.

Words: Jessie H. Brown and Mrs. C.M. Alexander

Music:  D.B. Towner

Copyright 1951

Singspiration, Inc.

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

