On Distant Shores {Goodreads review}


On Distant Shores (Wings of the Nightingale, #2)On Distant Shores by Sarah Sundin
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Received my copy as a birthday giveaway from the author. Thanks Sarah!

Am enjoying reading…wonderfully written historical romance which takes place in Italy during WW2. Excellent. Clean as a whistle, wonderful spiritual viewpoint(s), dual point of view (nicely done). Really no criticism. I enjoyed it, and will add Sarah to my list of Christian fiction authors.

View all my reviews

4 thoughts on “On Distant Shores {Goodreads review}

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

