Congo Dawn


Here is a link to an interview by author Trish Perry, interviewing author of Congo Dawn, Jeanette Windle.  I have read a number of Jeanette’s books and am impressed by her strong presentation of the Sovereignty of God in the midst of human difficulties of the highest order.  I think you would enjoy reading this interview even if you are not familiar with the author.

Congo DawnCongo Dawn by Jeanette Windle

I am looking forward to reading this book. I have read a number of Jeanette’s books. She is one of my favorite authors.

View all my reviews

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

