Enjoying New England


So much has happened since my last post that I think I’ll just put photos here.  Won’t be time to write about each of them.  I hit many of the places on my list.  So far I am on track and have accomplished what I set out to do.  Thank you for praying.

Image

Building where I attended church in the 1960s

2013 Road Trip, Travel

Vermont river

Image

My campsite in Quechee, VT

Image

School I attended for grades 4-7

Travel, 2013 Road Trip

Vermont River

Image

Crane’s Beach, Ipswich, MA

Image

North Hampton, NH

Image

View from Sandy’s window

Image

New Hampshire beach

Image

Crane’s Beach, Ipswich, MA

2 thoughts on “Enjoying New England

  1. Debra Pingitore says:

    Joyce, We wanted to let you know that Pastor Jim went home to be with the Lord on Wednesday July 24. I have been trying to send you messages but have not been successful and neither has JoAnne. I have been praying for you and have every much enjoyed your posts.
    Debbie

    Like

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

