The Christmas Cross


Sounds like a book title …  If I’ve said it before, it bears repeating:  this Christmas season my thoughts are consistently redirected to the Cross, the one upon which Jesus died for my sin, thirty-three years after He humbled Himself to be born in a manger.

So instead of listening to Christmas music tonight, I listened to songs about the Cross.  Quite fitting.
Thank You, Jesus, for humbling Yourself for me, that I might live and know You.  May we never get over the awe of You.

One thought on “The Christmas Cross

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

