Still Learning


Worked on my blog over on WordPress today.  Just have a hard time getting used to using WordPress, but I thought you might like to see what I’ve done as I begin.  Some things I like, some not so much.  What a process, this learning is.

Wordworks, my WordPress blog, is more formal than Jammy.  It is for the purpose of writing real writing, for honing the craft, so if that’s your interest I’d love to see you over there.  Of course, I’d still love to see you here.  Three weeks left of the school year, then I can devote more time to writing 🙂

After a beautiful sunshiny warm day the sky is blackening…well, we did enjoy it while it lasted.  Hope you’ve seen some rays of shine too.

One thought on “Still Learning

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

