No Fear


Yesterday my verse was Joshua 1:9, about being strong and courageous and not being afraid because the LORD GOD is with you wherever you go. Today I drove the school bus while a tornado was touching down nearby and not far from my home. I was afraid. I kept thinking I shouldn’t be afraid and I knew God is in control but I was afraid. Now that I have seen the pictures of the damage I am grateful for God’s mercy and His unfailing grace and faithful protection, even when I am afraid.

My biggest fear? letting fear control instead of God.

One thought on “No Fear

I love to hear from readers! Thank you so much for taking time to comment. May you have a blessed day!

